DiskDigger 1.0-2019-11-10

Defiant Technologies
43 3.7/5

App Details

NameDiskDigger
AuthorDefiant Technologies
Category File Recovery
Systemandroid
License Free
Download Click here to Download

App: DiskDigger

Download the full deleted file recovery program for free 2020 DiskDigger photo recovery application to recover photos is one of the important applications in the field of recovering deleted photos for Android, even if you deleted your photos before time, the application is enough to restore them.

Download the deleted photo recovery program for Android for free 2020 and the application restores deleted files, whether the user deleted them or that were lost after updating the phone or canceling a specific application the pictures were included in its files.

Download the deleted videos recovery program for Android and the application has two versions. The first is the free version and can be considered to recover deleted photos, as it only returns images, and the paid application includes multiple files such as written, excel, and pictures in addition to video files.

The formats and extensions DiskDigger handles

Download the program to recover deleted files from mobile Arabic for free and DiskDigger application, the first two copies are free as the rest of the applications and the second is paid, and the free version deals only with a small number of file formats which are images only in JPG and PNG formats.

Download the program to recover deleted files for Android for free android recycle bin As for the paid version of the application, it allows the recovery of files from a number of formats so that the application recovers the written and visual files in addition to pictures, including MP4, MP4A, 3GP, MOV, GIF, MP3, AMR, WAV, TIF, CR2, NEF, DCR, PEF, DNG, ORF, DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, PPT, PPTX, PDF, XPS, ODT, ODS, ODP, ODG, ZIP, APK, and EPUB.

How does DiskDigger work?

Downloading deleted files recovery program for Android without root and DiskDigger application is simple to use after the user interface opens two options are “basic scan” and “full scan”, and basic scan can be chosen for users who did not “root” for their phones, but those who performed the root must Choose “full scan”.

In the beginning, it is necessary to specify the section or location that the user would like to restore the files that were inside the Android system, then click on the “Scan” button, which continues to work for several minutes according to the size of the specified section, then the files that were deleted the last time will appear complete again.

DiskDigger app scans files, it starts scanning to search for deleted files, and DiskDigger’s main screen will automatically appear, and by clicking on any of the visible files you can select the location the user wants to search within, and there is an option to choose all the menu for all options.

In the next step, DiskDigger app filters files. Options allow filter recoverable files by size or file type. A minimum file size can be specified by choosing “minimum file size” within the options and entering the minimum number of bytes, And most other images on your smartphone’s memory can be filtered (from the browser cache, images from other applications, and so on).
Thus, files that have been deleted are easily shown.

How to save recovered files

Download DiskDigger profile recovery program for Android 2020 DiskDigger provides two different ways to save recoverable files, save them within an application, or save them to the device. After viewing all deleted files, click next to the checkmark next to the file you want to restore, then click on “Recover” from Toolbar.

Downloading a deleted photo recovery program for android can save files in an application by sending files to email, or sending recovered files to cloud storage application like Dropbox or Google Drive.

Download the program to recover deleted photos and videos from the phone The second option enables the user to save the recoverable files again to the smart device, whether the internal memory or the SD card.

DiskDigger Features

  • DiskDigger does not require root or phone rooting to work, so the app preserves your phone from problems or exempts you from its warranty.
  • DiskDigger application is easy to use, with a simple user interface, as the interface displays only two buttons to deal with the application.
  • The deleted photo recovery app works with any Android device, phone or tablet running KitKat version and newer, and thus it deals with most Android devices.

DiskDigger photo recovery apk free download

DiskDigger’s application to recover deleted images is recommended to save the photos that were restored to another section other than the ones that were lost from it, in case the images were originally on the device’s memory, it is preferable to save them to the external memory or save them to an external application or cloud computing.

كويجي سوفت
موقع تحميل برامج كمبيوتر ، تطبيقات أندرويد ، تطبيقات آيفون . ضمن خدمات شركة كويجي العالمية

DiskDigger

SIZE 2.14 M.B
VERSION 1.0-2019-03-26
33 3.8/5

تنزيل برنامج استعادة الملفات المحذوفة كامل مجانا 2019 تطبيق DiskDigger photo recovery لإستعادة الصور هو واحد من التطبيقات الهامة في مجال إعادة الصور المحذوفة لنظام الأندرويد، فحتي إن كنت حذفت صورك قبل وقت فالتطبيق كفيل بإعادتها.

تحميل برنامج استعادة الصور المحذوفة للاندرويد مجانا 2019 والتطبيق يعيد الملفات المحذوفة سواء التي قام المستخدم بحذفها أو التي فقدت بعد تحديث الهاتف أو بإلغاء تطبيق محدد كانت الصور مضمنة في ملفاته.

تحميل برنامج استعادة الفيديوهات المحذوفة للاندرويد وللتطبيق إصدارين الأول هو الإصدار المجاني ويمكن اعتباره لإستعادة الصور المحذوفة، حيث لا يعيد إلا الصور فقط، أما التطبيق المدفوع فهو يشمل الملفات المتعددة مثل المكتوبة والإكسل والصور إلى جانب ملفات الفيديو.

الصيغ والإمتدادات التي يتعامل معها تطبيق DiskDigger

تحميل برنامج استعادة الملفات المحذوفة من الجوال عربي مجانا ولتطبيق DiskDigger نسختين الأولى مجانية كباقي التطبيقات والثانية مدفوعة، والنسخة المجانية تتعامل فقط مع عدد قليل من صيغ الملفات وهي الصور فقط بصيغ JPG وPNG.

تحميل برنامج استعادة الملفات المحذوفة للاندرويد مجانا android recycle bin أما النسخة المدفوعة من التطبيق فإنها تتيح إستعادة الملفات من عدد من الصيغ ليصبح التطبيق يستعيد الملفات المكتوبة والمرئية بالإضافة إلى الصور ومنها MP4، MP4A، 3GP، MOV، GIF، MP3، AMR، WAV، TIF، CR2، NEF، DCR، PEF، DNG، ORF، DOC، DOCX، XLS، XLSX، PPT، PPTX، PDF، XPS، ODT، ODS، ODP، ODG، ZIP، APK، وEPUB.

كيف يعمل تطبيق 2019 DiskDigger؟

تحميل برنامج استعادة الملفات المحذوفة للاندرويد بدون روت  وتطبيق DiskDigger بسيط في الاستخدام، حيث تعرض واجهة المستخدم بعد فتحه خيارين هما “الفحص الأساسي” و “المسح الكامل”، ويمكن اختيار الفحص الأساسي للمستخدمين الذين لم يجروا “روت” لهواتفهم، أما من أجروا الروت فيجب اختيار “المسح الكامل”.

ويجب في البداية تحديد القسم أو الموقع الذي يود المستخدم إستعادة الملفات التي كانت عليه داخل نظام الأندرويد، ثم الضغط على زر “سكان” والذي يظل يعمل عدة دقائق بحسب حجم القسم المحدد، ثم تظهر الملفات التي تم حذفها في المرة الأخيرة كاملة مرة أخرى.

يقوم تطبيق DiskDigger بالمسح الضوئي للملفات، حيث يبدأ بالمسح ليبحث عن الملفات المحذوفة، وستظهر تلقائياً الشاشة الرئيسية لـ DiskDigger، ومن خلال الضغط على أي من الملفات الظاهرة يمكن تحديد الموقع الذي يود المستخدم البحث داخله، كما أن هناك خيار لاختيار جميع القائمة لجميع الخيارات.

في الخطوة التالية يقوم تطبيق DiskDigger بتصفية الملفات، حيث تسمح “خيارات” بتصفية الملفات القابلة للاسترداد بحسب الحجم أو نوع الملف، فيمكن تحديد حد أدنى لحجم الملفات، من خلال اختيار “الحد الأدنى لحجم الملف” داخل الخيارات، وإدخال الحد الأدنى من عدد وحدات البايت، كما يمكن تصفية معظم الصور الأخرى الموجودة على ذاكرة جهازك الذكي (من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للمتصفح، وصور التطبيقات الأخرى، وهكذا).
وبهذا تظهر الملفات التي حذفت بسهولة.

كيفية حفظ الملفات المستعادة

تحميل برنامج diskdigger pro file recovery للاندرويد 2018 يوفر تطبيق DiskDigger طريقتين مختلفة لحفظ الملفات القابلة للاسترداد، حفظها داخل أحد التطبيقات، أو حفظها على الجهاز، فبعد عرض الملفات المحذوفة جميعها يتم الضغط بجانب علامة الاختيار بجانب الملف المراد إستعادته، ثم الضغط على “استرداد” من شريط الأدوات.

تنزيل برنامج استعادة الصور المحذوفة للاندرويد يمكن حفظ الملفات في تطبيق من خلال إرسال الملفات إلى البريد الإلكتروني، أو إرسال الملفات المستعادة إلى تطبيق تخزين سحابي مثل Dropbox أو Google Drive.

تحميل برنامج استعادة الصور والفيديوهات المحذوفة من الهاتف الاختيار الثاني يمكن المستخدم من حفظ الملفات القابلة للاسترداد مرة أخرى إلى الجهاز الذكي، سواء الذاكرة الداخلية أو بطاقة SD.

مزايا تطبيق DiskDigger

  • لا يتطلب تطبيق DiskDigger عمل روت أو تجذير للهاتف حتى يعمل، وبذلك يحافظ التطبيق على هاتفك من المشكلات أو يعفيك من خروجه من الضمان.
  • تطبيق DiskDigger سهل الاستخدام، مع واجهة مستخدم بسيطة، حيث تعرض الواجهة زرين فقط للتعامل مع التطبيق.
  • تطبيق إستعادة الصور المحذوفة يعمل مع أي جهاز أندرويد هاتف أو جهاز لوحي يعمل بإصدار كيت كات والأحدث منه، وبذلك فهو يتعامل مع معظم أجهزة الأندرويد.

diskdigger photo recovery apk free download

ينصح تطبيق DiskDigger لإستعادة الصور المحذوفة بحفظ الصور التي أعيدت إلى قسم آخر غير التي فقدت منه، ففي حالة كانت الصور في الأساس موجودة على ذاكرة الجهاز يفضل حفظها على الذاكرة الخارجية أو حفظها على تطبيق خارجي أو حوسبة سحابية.

تحميل تطبيق استرجاع الصور والفيديوهات المحذوفة من الهاتف اخر اصدار 2018

برامج أخرى

اكتب تقييمك عن البرنامج

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

في كويجي سوفت، نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك. سنفترض أنك موافق على ذلك ، ولكن يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك وقتما ترغب في ذلك. قبولاقرأ المزيد..